Stacks Image 37
San Gabriel Valley Region Porsche Club of America
  • Stacks Image 1735

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1736

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1737

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1742

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1745

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1750

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1753

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1757

    Caption Text

    Link
  • Stacks Image 1758

    Caption Text

    Link
Contact us anytime to get more information about the San Gabriel Valley Region and our local events.
Board of Directors 2018



President Jack Diramarian President@sgvr.pca.org



Vice President Jose Cortez Vicepresident@sgvr.pca.org



Treasurer Paul Maurin Treasurer@sgvr.pca.org



Secretary Michelle Sandhu Secretary@sgvr.pca.org



Committee Chairs 2018



Membership Chair Jack Diramarian Membership@sgvr.pca.org



Activities Chair Jose Cortez Activities@sgvr.pca.org



Communications Chair Jim Alton Comm@sgvr.pca.org



Newsletter Editor Jim Alton Editor@sgvr.pca.org



Webmaster Ravi Sandhu Webmaster@sgvr.pca.org



Social Media Chair Sam Del Cioppo Socialmedia@sgvr.pca.org



Technical Director Jack Diramarian Tech@sgvr.pca.org



Concours Chair Jose Cortez Concours@sgvr.pca.org



Volunteer Chair Bill Stahlman Volunteers@sgvr.pca.org



Chief Driving Instructor Glenn Orton Cdi@sgvr.pca.org



Tours & Drivers Ed Stepan Mekhitarian Tour@sgvr.pca.org



Photographer Paul Chamberlain photographer@sgvr.pca.org



Goodie Store Aaron & Loan Mascorro Goodiestore@sgvr.pca.org